866-476-9292

Get Your Online Medical Marijuana Card In NJ Today
Beware Of A $20 Medical Card Online

Get approved and enjoy having your NJ medical marijuana card easily in 4 easy steps. If you are not approved for a medical cannabis card by our 420 doctors for any reason, we will provide a full refund.

  • trust-img
  • trust-img
  • trust-img
  • trust-img
  • trust-img
  • trust-img

4 Easy Steps to Get Your NJ Medical Marijuana Card Online

1. Fill Out a Form

Fill out a 420 pre-evaluation form, including inquiries about your medical background. This form is needed for a doctor’s review.

2. Speak to a Doctor

Have a video call consultation with one of our qualified New Jersey medical marijuana doctors. He will ask questions related to your health and medical marijuana.

3. Get a Recommendation

Receive your doctor signed medical marijuana recommendation certificate via email within 24 hours of being approved.

4. Register With the State

To get a legitimate medicinal marijuana card, register with the NJ medicinal cannabis program. The state may take up to 2 to 4 weeks to send you an MMJ card.

Qualifying Conditions For an MMJ Card in NJ

The qualifying medical conditions required for NJ MMJ card are:

  • Cancer
  • Addiction Treatment
  • Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis
  • Alzheimer’s Disease
  • Anxiety, Panic Disorders
  • Cachexia or Wasting Syndrome
  • Chronic Pain
  • Muscle Pain
  • Headache and Migraine
  • Inflammatory Bowel Diseases
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Nausea and Vomiting
  • Palliative Care
  • Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder
  • Seizures and Seizure Disorders
  • Crohn’s Disease
  • Epilepsy
  • Glaucoma
  • Muscular Dystrophy and Myotonic Disorders

In addition to meeting the medical requirements listed above, you must also be 18 years old and a legal resident to apply for a weed card in New Jersey.

Responsive image
Doctors with card

New Jersey Medical Marijuana Laws

In New Jersey, cannabis use is acceptable for both medical and adult consumption. The medical marijuana program in New Jersey is well-established. For patients to be eligible for medical cannabis, they must be at least 18 years old. Cannabis for adult use is acceptable for people 21 and older.

Three ounces of marijuana can be in your possession for no more than 30 days in New Jersey if you have a valid medicinal marijuana card.

All eligible patients can currently obtain edibles under A20, the Jake Honig Compassionate Use Medical Cannabis Act.

Cannabis cultivation is prohibited in the state of New Jersey, even for those who qualify for medical marijuana.

Caregivers:

Like the majority of states, New Jersey permits cannabis users to name caregivers to help them get and use their medication. Patients under 18 must nominate a carer. Typically, this is a parent or guardian who is also listed on the patient’s registration. The patient may name two carers if they are physically unable to visit an alternative treatment center.

Renewing Medical Marijuana Card In New Jersey

Save time and money by renewing your medical marijuana card with a convenient and low-cost process! Just sign up for your renewal on our website, get into a consultation call with a licensed medical marijuana doctor, and proceed with your renewal. With a successful approval, you will receive your renewed medical marijuana recommendation via email. Don't let your access to medical cannabis lapse; renew your MMJ card now to take advantage of legal protection, access to high-quality products, and personalized care.

Still Confused About The MMJ Renewal Process?

Check out our latest blog on a step-by-step guide to renewing your medical marijuana card in New Jersey to get a better understanding.

Why Should You Count On Us?

01HIPAA-Compliant Platform

Our telemedicine portal complies with all HIPAA regulations, ensuring the protection and safety of your data.

02Expert Consultation

You will get in-person advice from doctors who are highly skilled and knowledgeable in the field of marijuana.

03Friendly Website

It takes only a minute to register on our user-friendly website. Our simple process for NJ medical marijuana card applications will get you a recommendation letter in no time.

04No More Standing in Queues

There is no need to stand in a queue for hours to visit the doctor. Simply sign in to your account, register, and we’ll locate an NJ medical marijuana doctor that is available to you to perform the evaluation.

05Money Back Policy

We have a money-back policy, which means if you don’t get approved by our MMJ doctors for any reason, we will refund your money in full. No questions asked.

0624/7 Support

Our customer care team is always there to take care of your concerns. You can ring us anytime at your convenience, and we will be more than happy to help you out.

Backed by 100% Money Back Guarantee

Responsive image

Receive a full refund hassle-free if you don’t qualify for the New Jersey medical marijuana program. Just give us a call on 866-476-9292 or email us at [email protected]

Medical Cannabis Savings

Taxes explained and the benefits of getting your medical card in New Jersey

Why Get a New Jersey Med Card

  • Enhanced legal protection
  • Greater product selection
  • Save over 6% on cannabis purchases
  • $0 state fees
  • Greater purchase limits
  • Patient-only dispensary hours

New Jersey Savings Explained

  • Excluded from 6.625% excise tax
    +
  • 3x greater purchase limits
    =
  • HUGE cash and time savings!

PROUDLY FEATURED IN:

Our Blogs

Recent Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, you can renew your New Jersey medical marijuana card online with our telemedicine platform. You simply need to fill out a form on our website, and our team will reach out to you to assist you with the next steps.

You can get your New Jersey medical marijuana card online on the same day. Our telemedicine platform helps you to receive your recommendation quick, easy, and cost-effective way.

 

The state fee for medical marijuana in NJ starts at $100 for your medical marijuana card. The fee for veterans, senior citizens, and disabled individuals is $20. This is just the registration fee; you also have to pay the doctor’s consultation fee, which may vary from clinic to clinic. If you choose us for your 420 evaluation, then it will cost you $199 only.

To find a legit MMJ card service near you, you can search online for clinics that provide telemedicine services. There are several clinics with state-licensed health physicians who can help you get a medical marijuana card from the comfort of your home.

However, make sure that you find a legit clinic, because several online services will most likely lure you into believing that they are real. You can also look at the doctor’s license and check the state MMJ program doctors list to be sure whether the online telemedicine is legit or not.